top of page

Past National Commemoration

Committee Members

We thank this amazing group of civil rights heroes whose contributions and commitment to the values and objectives of this event helped ensure it was successful. To see the 2021 National Coordinating Committee, CLICK HERE.

Dr. Joseph E. Lowery
Congressman John Lewis (D-GA)
Ambassador Andrew Young

Past National Chairs

Past National Co-Chairs

Past National Committee Members

bottom of page