top of page

Sat, Mar 04


Selma High School

Freedom Flame Awards

Honorees include: Senator Rev. Raphael Warnock, Atlantis Browder, Debra Watkins, Charles Bonner, Terri Shaw, Betty Boynton and others

Registration is closed
See other events
Freedom Flame Awards
Freedom Flame Awards

Time & Location

Mar 04, 2023, 6:30 PM

Selma High School, 2180 Broad St, Selma, AL 36701


  • Single Admission

    Sale ended
  • Reserved Table

    Reserved table for 8 with a ticket donated to 2 Footsoldiers

    Sale ended



Share this event

bottom of page